

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Parmod Bindal Mr. Ayussh Mittaal Mr. Rohit Gupta Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Chairperson Member Member Member

B. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Ms. Rachita Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Mr. Rohit Gupta Chairperson Member Member Member

C. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Rohit Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Ms. Rachita Gupta Chairperson Member Member

D. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Mr. Ayussh Mittaal Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Chairperson Member Member

E. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Ms. Rachita Gupta Mr. Aanchal Gupta Ms. Neha Malkani Mr. Rohit Gupta Chairperson Member Member Member

F. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Mr. Ayussh Mittaal Mr. Rohit Gupta Chairperson Member Member