

CIN: L74899DL1992PLC051462

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Parmod Bindal Chairperson
Mr. Anirudha Kumar Member
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member
Ms. Alaktika Banerjee Member
Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Member

B. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Ms. Rachita Gupta Chairperson
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member
Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Member
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member

C. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Rohit Gupta Chairperson
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member
Ms. Rachita Gupta Member

D. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Subhash Chand Kwatra Chairperson
Mr. Anirudha Kumar Member
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member

E. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Ms. Rachita Gupta Chairperson
Mr. Aanchal Gupta Member
Ms. Neha Malkani Member
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member

F. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Chairperson
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member
Mr. Anirudha Kumar Member