	luring				
Years and whose shares are liable to be transferred	by th				
Company to IEPF Authority (for the year 2017-18)					

cc	fol	dpid	clid	name
				VINAY KANT
CS1	0000367			KOTHARI
CS1	0000434			DHARINI V MEHTA
CS1	0000869			SANJIV SHARMA
CS1		12042300	00171158	ABHEY RAM
CS1		12042300	00171162	RAM NIWAS
CS1		IN301436	10374494	NEELAM SHARMA
				VINOD KUMAR
CS1		IN301436	10374636	SHARMA