

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Parmod Bindal Chairperson
Mr. Ayush Mittal Member
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member
Mr. Chander Subhash Kwatra Member

B. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Ms. Rachita Gupta Chairperson
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member
Mr. Chander Subhash Kwatra Member
Mr. Rohit Gupta Member

C. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Rohit Gupta Chairperson
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member
Ms. Rachita Gupta Member

D. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chander Subhash Kwatra Chairperson Mr. Ayush Mittal Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Member

E. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Ms. Rachita Gupta Presiding Officer
Ms Aanchal Gupta External Member

Ms. Neha Malkani Member Mr. Rohit Gupta Member

F. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Ashok Kumar Kathuria Chairperson Mr. Ayush Mittal Member Mr. Rohit Gupta Member